I think I started carving.md

Over a month in on Felix’ and my Skateboarding journey I think I did for the first time some carving! The street behind our house is fairly flat and – Read it.

       

Scooting and Dancing?

Tonight I used my kickbike to get to the El Boliche Milonga where I danced Tango for the evening. On my way back I was surprised how slow I was – Read it.

         

You Can Carry a Kids Bike on Your Kickbike

Today I needed to pick up my son from preschool and afterwards I wanted to ride back home together with him on his little bike (a brilliant – Read it.

     

Beware of Gravel

When scooting to work this morning, was on a fairly clean bit of tarmac but a few pieces of gravel where on the path. This tripped me up more than I – Read it.

     

Shoes Make a Difference

Today I went out for a short chilly scoot with my little son and I used some different shoes: fairly new sneakers instead of my casual leather shoes – Read it.

     

My Kickbiking Journey

Here I post about journey with kick-scooting, or more precise, but less commonly understood kickbiking. I have decided to augment my commute by – Read it.